I've updated my Balsamiq Mockups desktop app at around 10 hrs ago and now am concerned whether malware might have tagged along.
If the site is clean now, should I get a fresh copy?
I've updated my Balsamiq Mockups desktop app at around 10 hrs ago and now am concerned whether malware might have tagged along.
If the site is clean now, should I get a fresh copy?